INTERVIEW // ME ON JEANS

249032_475153839236297_473097179_n

When fate decided I should study journalism, I thought that I will be the one asking the question and not viceversa. But this time, I changed roles with Teodora who is the Social Media Manager at Super Jeans. She provoked me to think a bit about the one clothing item that I wear the most – the jeans – and to answer some of her question for the blog. I tried to do my best, hope you’ll enjoy the answers! (sorry, the interview is only in Romanian). xx

Spune-mi puțin despre prima ta pereche de blugi ce-ți mai amintești? Cum era, de unde era?

Sunt convinsă că nu era prima mea pereche de blugi dar e cea care îmi trezește niște amintiri foarte amuzante. Mi-au cumpărat-o ai mei din Kenvelo când aveam vreo 12 ani și mă credeam mare cântăreață în Corul Radio Cluj. Erau niște blugi roz, trapezi și destul de mulați pe coapse. Și ce m-am gândit eu? Că ar fi perfect să apar așa pe scenă la un concert IRIS unde corul a fost invitat să acompanieze niște melodii. Și cum blugii nu ar fi fost ca nuca în perete, mai aveam și părul prins în codițe și o bluză cu dungi și cu un papagal pe ea. Nu-mi amintesc să mai fi călcat prin Kenvelo după blugi de atunci…

And, if we are still talking about jeans, here are some photos meant to inspire you! :)

page4

page

2

page3

Yours truly, Julls ♥

Follow on Bloglovin

Follow Me on Pinterest

Let's talk!

