EVENT // AND THE NOMINEES ARE

page

Dayuuuuum! I made it to the nominees list for the DIGITAL DIVAS GALA AWARDS. I am not trying to pretend I am humble but I never, ever, ever, never expected my blog to be up for a prize. I truly want to thank everyone who believed otherwise and to you, my dear readers, who make my days much better!

I am flattered to be among the best Romanian bloggers and that is why, I need to present them to you. You may know some of them, as their fame is quite international :) Enjoy!

8894473592_69a3ee7829_b

DIANA & ALINA  – Absolutely Fabulous 

 

bucharest style

RALUCA & SILVIA – Bucharest Style 

 

Ana-The-Movie-Character

 

181536_200389163307015_566684_n

MAURICE – Le Projet d’amour 

 

20130423-072422

ANA-MARIA – My fashion tale 

 

cum sa porti boyfriend jeans Zara

 

2 (1)

DINNA – The Fashionette

 

alo moda

 

2

BIANCA – The Corner 

Yours truly, Julls ♥

Follow on Bloglovin

Follow Me on Pinterest

Let's talk!

