EVENT // DIGITAL DIVAS GALA

IMG_8964

Hello dear readers! There is one thing that I forgot to mention in my previous post: that I was actually going to the Digital Divas event. It was a very spontanous decision – one that I won’t ever regret. I finally got the chance to meet all my fellow bloggers and to catch up with them in real life, I listened to some of my favourite people who inspire me enormously and I got a glimpse of Bucharest, which is always a lovely thing to do. I will stop talking because otherwise, I will make you read a novel on this subject but I will leave you with some pics from the event :) Please do excuse my face, 10 hours spent traveling and one white night partying couldn’t go undercover.

img_6578

Above: Me, Doriana, Julie &a Deea (The Lovely Darlings), my dear, dear Elevina &;Sandra (The Hearabouts) and Cristina. 

img_6346
IMG_3604
IMG_8961
IMG_8976
img_6636
img_6460 img_6656
img_6617 img_6892
img_6958
Yours truly, Julls ♥
Follow on Bloglovin
Follow Me on Pinterest
Let's talk!

