OUTFIT // MISBEHAVE

DSC_0213

Grocery shopping should be fun, right? And if my idea of fun means wearing a nightgown as a dress and spending 10 minutes deciding what yogurt to buy, I should totally go for it, right?

Ok, that is just me having a conversation with the voice inside my head – which is trying to convince me that it is fine to wear a night piece during the day, at the mall, with more than 100+ people staring and thinking “Dayumm, that gurl has no pants on!”. Let them talk. Just do your thing. Buy that yogurt.

DSC_0218

DSC_0217

DSC_0203

DSC_0208  DSC_0211

DSC_0210

DSC_0220

Oh well, and that is just my 14-year old me being retarded.

DSC_0222

Yours truly, Julls ♥

Follow on Bloglovin

Follow Me on Pinterest

One thought on “OUTFIT // MISBEHAVE

Let's talk!

