OUTFIT // STARS ARE BORN. NOT MADE

DSC_6267

Yep, I am going through a phase once more. I was actually expecting it because I knew that every summer has it’s story and this one seems to be covered in printed scarves and turbans.

It all started one morning, when I was late and had no time to tame my hair. And then I saw it. In a corner, fiercely winking at me. And that moment I promised her (ok, normally I wouldn’t talk like this about a scarf, but this time…let me ride my unicorn!), I promised to take her with me every two days, to keep the sun away, to make me feel fancy and careless.

So, ladies and gentlemen, this being said, brace yourselves: the turban outfits are coming!

DSC_6287

DSC_6290

DSC_6307

DSC_6312

DSC_6284

DSC_6299

DSC_6271

DSC_6305

pH: Cătălina Ciolan

Yours truly, Julls ♥

Follow on Bloglovin

Follow Me on Pinterest

2 thoughts on “OUTFIT // STARS ARE BORN. NOT MADE

Let's talk!

