OUTFIT POST // THE BIG GIRAFFE IS IN THE HOUSE TONIGHT

DSC_6479

The perfect summer for me would need two ingredients: 1. plenty of sleep, 2. music festivals all around the world. As this summer I am deprived of sleep, I try to compensate by fully enjoying the other ingredient. So, after an amazing weekend at Electric Castle more than a month ago it was time for Peninsula to impress me.

Unfortunately, the festival itself didn’t succeed but artists like Emir Kusturica and his No Smoking Orchestra, Kamo&Crooked, RATB and others made me dance my ass off. I even invented a dance move called titirez (spinning top) where all you have to do is…well, dramatically spin like one with your hands in the air until you get in front of the stage and return. (DISCLAIMER: Ok, I didn’t invented that thing…apparently, it has been done before here, here & here. But a girl can dream, right?…).

I just hope you are not still wondering what’s with all these references to giraffes. Did this jumpsuit go unnoticed? I hope not because it cost me a shitload of money: 8 RON! *evil laugh* *evil laugh* *fading*

DSC_6504

DSC_6511

DSC_6529

DSC_6503

DSC_6531

DSC_6537

Ph: Ciolan Cătălina

3 thoughts on “OUTFIT POST // THE BIG GIRAFFE IS IN THE HOUSE TONIGHT

Let's talk!

