OUTFIT // IN KNIT WE TRUST

DSC_2055

DSC_2078

No, I haven’t died! (yet). Life is just harcorely hectic at this moment. I am working 25 hours a day with Catalina on our soon-to-be-lauched project, I run from university to meetings and then I try to catch up with my best friend who’s moving to another country for a whole freaking year so you have to imagine that I have no time for blogging. But with this first post, I am trying to get my sh*t together. The thing is, this crazy schedule does not allow me to look all fancy and walk around in heels all day so I had to pull out the big guns (literally big). Bear with me, will you?

DSC_2060

DSC_2052

DSC_2064

Where my hands at?????

DSC_2049PH: Ciolan Cătălina

 

2 thoughts on “OUTFIT // IN KNIT WE TRUST

Let's talk!

