OUTFIT // WARM GREYS

DSC_3808

Hi, guys! We have here three things that I absolutely love this winter: 1. monochromatic outfits (mostly grey); 2. oversized coats (the bigger the better); my orange lipstick (I didn’t think I was a lipstick kind of girl but now I can guarantee I will wear the s#!t out of this one). Consider yourselves warned, as probably you’ll see a few versions of this outfit in the near future. But be patient, I’m in the I’m-going-through-a-phase phase. Bye!

DSC_3776DSC_3813DSC_3789DSC_3821DSC_3766PH: Ciolan Cătălina

2 thoughts on “OUTFIT // WARM GREYS

Let's talk!

