OUTFIT // BOY MEETS GIRL

DSC_5234The rumor that I have a very twisted mind has been confirmed! I usually like to create stories for my outfits but I think that I went a bit too far with this one… The idea behind this outfit is boy meets girl. The Brooklyn T-shirt + the beanie are “the boy” here and the skirt + round glasses + trench are playing the girl part. We also have the pony/horse element there, on which the couple travels to the oh-so-cliche destination: Palacio Real (The Royal Palace) and ta-daaaaam, happy ending.

So, do you still have any doubts about my sanity? I don’t.

DSC_5197DSC_5214DSC_5207DSC_5192BONUS!  Here is how the last day of “winter” looked in Madrid! Enjoy xDSC_5154DSC_5155DSC_5186DSC_5185DSC_5122

7 thoughts on “OUTFIT // BOY MEETS GIRL

Let's talk!

