OUTFIT // IT IS A MAD, MAD WORLD

DSC_5386

Recent, am asistat la o descoperire fabuloasă! Eu recunosc că sunt aproape paralelă cu tehnologia (mă mir uneori cum de am blog sau reușesc să uploadez videouri pe Yotube pentru IDE3A) așa că am nevoie de puțin ajutor ca să mă prind că imensitatea de televizor din apartamenul ăsta recunoaște USB-urile *cri cri cri…*  Noroc cu Elena și Cătă că-s mai trecute prin viața la oraș decât mine. Așa că am renunțat să-mi nenorocesc ochii la netbookul în miniatură și, ca să sărbătoresc progresul, am reluat Mad Men-ul. Cred că prea mult dintr-o dată lasă urme vizibile, sau cel puțin așa-mi explic ținuta de azi. Bine, nu-i toată-toată scoasă din Mad Men dar trebuie să mă mulțumesc cu asta dată fiind mini-garderoba mea de Erasmus. Yey or ney?

Recently, I witnessed a great discovery! As a tech-savvy that I am totally NOT, I couldn’t see behind the huge TV screen in our flat (quite literally), so I needed both Catalina & Elena to show me that yes, I can insert a USB and yes, I can watch Mad Men on the big TV and that yes, I don’t have to watch it on the Barbie-size netbook that I own anymore. Victory! So now I am back to keeping up with Don’s affairs and Peggy’s bildugnsroman. I am only halfway through the 3rd season, so keep the spoilers to yourselves :)

But as I can see the great outfits ten times better now, you can’t possibly think that it wouldn’t leave a mark on me. I went through my whole Erasmus closet and came up with this -quite Mad Man-ish meets the 80s outfit. That will do until I come home to my personal thrift store from my room, right? xoxo

DSC_5417DSC_5388DSC_5422DSC_5424

Și insigna cu One Direction nu-i acolo ca să primească comentarii de hater, ok? :)) Mi-am auto-dăruit-o când am fondat Fan Clubul One Direction în Beșikduzu, Turcia vara trecută – club care ,de la data fondării până în prezent,  și-a menținut numărul record de membri: patru!  Stagnăm, încet dar sigur! 

Oh, and do not say anything about the One Direction badge pin. It was a present to myself when we founded the One Direction Fan Club in Beșikduzu, Turkey. We were quite forced by the circumstances, as it seemed like all the souvenir shops in the area were selling 1D and Justin Bieber everything…

PH: Cătălina

2 thoughts on “OUTFIT // IT IS A MAD, MAD WORLD

Let's talk!

