TRAVEL + OUTFIT // I FELL IN LOVE AT THE SEASIDE

IMG_1387

RO: Azi o să vorbesc mai puțin fiindcă pozele sunt destul de explicite. Ce-aș putea să spun mai mult decât plajă, aprilie, soare, nisip, muzică și relaxare? Pentru că m-am născut la cam 600 de kilometri de cea mai apropiată plajă, am vrut să mă asigur că în cele cinci zile la Barcelona o să văd marea din toate unghiurile. Am urcat pe Montjuïc să o privesc de printre copaci, am luat terefericul să o văd de la înălțime și am stat ore bune pe plajă, să aștept apusul. Ne-am și întors într-o noapte să văd cum arată pe la ora unu, când pe plajă nu erau decât studenți și sticle de Moritz. Da, așa departe s-a dus obsesia mea cu marea.

EN: I was born 600km far from the beach. Thus, how could I miss the oportunity and not go to the seaside when in Barcelona. More than that, I wanted to make sure that I get to see her from all the angles. We climbed the Montjuïc hill to get a grasp of her from behind the trees, we took the teleferic to see it from above and then we spent ours on the beach, until the sunset sent us home. Or actually it didn’t, as we came back one night at around one to make sure we also see the seaside under a full moon. Yes, this is how far my obsession went. #yoloDSC_6700 IMG_1380

IMG_1388IMG_1377

IMG_1404DSC_6824DSC_6803DSC_6806DSC_6850IMG_1417DSC_6855DSC_6865

6 thoughts on “TRAVEL + OUTFIT // I FELL IN LOVE AT THE SEASIDE

Let's talk!

