OUTFIT // WHEN IN TRICESIMO

IMG_1501

 

Ciao a tutti! Se pare că fusul orar și cu mine suntem două chestii complet paralele. Doar că la mine e diferență de zile și nu ore între ce fac și ce postez. Orișicât mi-aș fi dorit eu să scriu live din Italia aici pe blog… nu am fost în stare. Așa că, proaspăt întoarsă acasă, m-am gândit la o chestieee. Dacă Lidl poate să-și facă orice săptămână internațională are el chef, atunci pot și eu să îmi fac una. Numele o să vă dea pe spate cu originalitatea lui – o să se numească SĂPTĂMÂNA ITALIANĂ.

Așadar, să purcedem. Regulile le știți: spamming “subliminal” cât cuprinde cu postări din Italia, cu ce-am făcut, văzut și îmbrăcat. Locația:  aici, pe FB și Instagram. BONUS: Postare specială în care o să vă explic (ca de la fată la cine-știe-cine-se-află-în-fața-calculatorului-și-are-nenorocul-să-citească-ce-știu-eu) cum stă treaba cu PMS-ingul și Veneția. Nu ratați oferta, cine știe când veți avea nevoie de aceste informații prețioase!!! 

Dar lăsăm asta pentru mai tarziu și începem cu primul episod: TRICESIMO. Adică orășelul în care am stat și prin care mă plimbam îmbrăcată așa DAR CU pantaloni scurți pe mine, chit că nu s-au prea făcut ei văzuți în pozele ăstea… Orășelul era foarte drăguț și liniștit (mă rog, cât de liniștit poate fi vorba de orice în Italia) așa că am ieșit la niște plimbări cu poze la pachet cu soră-mea, da de, da de se prinde și de ea ceva cu fotografia asta. Și cam asta e ceea ce a ieșit: 

Ciao everybody! Apparently, a different time zone is not my friend. As much as I wanted to daily update and post here, I-simply-couldn’t. So, now that I am back in the country, I have been thinking about something… “If Lidl has all those themed international weeks, why can’t I have my own? I’ll make one, I decided.” The name is, duuuh, 100% original and totally unexpected: ITALIAN WEEK. So, the rules are simple: I’ll just keep on spamming you guys with my Italian adventures and travel outfits. The blog will not be enough, hello!, this is a special week, so you’d better check the Facebook page and Instagram profile for more! And, as a BONUS, I’ll tell you more about something disgusting. Ok, scratch that! awesome like PMS-ing in Venice! Stay tuned, you don’t want to miss this!

But let’s save this story for later and focus on the first episode: TRICESIMO. This is in fact the place where we have spent our nights more than our days, but I really liked this place. I actually liked it so much that I did put the effort into wearing a pair of shorts before leaving the house, even if you can’t really see that in these photos. They were there, people, breath now! During our walks we obviously stopped for photos and it was a good chance for me to pray God to add some inspiration in my sister’s brain while taking these photos. The result is pretty fine, I’ll let you see it for yourself.

IMG_1514
IMG_1481
IMG_1488
IMG_1506

Thrifted jeans jacket / H&M blouse / Converse All Stars sneakers [photos by my sister]

