OUTFIT // TOMBOYISH

IMG_5256

Bonjour! M-am întors de la “Paris” exact la timp ca să îmi țin promisiunea. V-am spus în postarea asta că o să vă anunț când va fi următoarea ediție a Bazarului cu lucruri gratis din Cafeneaua Atelier. Ei bine, sper că nu v-ați făcut planuri mari pe mâine, între orele 13:00 și 16:00. Eu nu o să fiu în Cluj din păcate, dar mi-ar plăcea tare mult să mergeți voi – să duceți o parte din lucrurile drăguțe pe care le aveți pe acasă (haine, cărți, accesorii, etc.) și pe care nu le mai folosiți. Cu puțin noroc, veți găsi și voi chestii mișto – așa cum am găsit și eu sacoul pe care-l port în pozele de azi. Știți cum se zice “You get what you give, so give good”! Vă las aici linkul evenimentului și am fugit să-mi fac bagajele pentru ultimul roadtrip al sezonului! Cotrobăit plăcut!

Hello! I came back from “Paris” just in time to keep my promise. I told you in this post about the bazaar with free stuff @ Atelier Cafe and I promised to let you know more about it. Well, I hope you didn’t make any plans for tomorrow, between 1 and 4 PM. I won’t be around unfortunately, but I hope you can go! Take some cute things that you have around your house (clothes, books, accesories) that you don’t really use. Remember that you get what you give, so give good – you may be just as lucky as I was last time, when I found the blazer that I am wearing in these photos. You never know! Here is the event on Facebook, make sure you click Join! I gotta run and pack my stuff for the last roadtrip of the season! See you soon xx

IMG_5220
IMG_5233
IMG_5238
IMG_5243
aaaaa
IMG_5288
IMG_5270

H&M jeans / CAbi shirt / ZARA blazer / thrifted bag / handmade necklace [photos by Ana Maria Pop]

