OUTFIT // VENICE, THE TRANSYLVANIAN VERSION

IMG_6177

Bună dimineața! Sâmbăta trecută au fost 28 de grade la Madrid! 28!!! Asta în timp ce eu înghețam de frig, pentru că bineînțeles, ca în fiecare an, trebuie să trec printr-o răceala până conștientizez că a venit frigul.  Și pentru că încă n-am ajuns la stadiul ăla, sigur o să îmi forțez norocul și o să mă mai prostesc cu haine subțiri… Până una alta, am purtat iar semi-paltonul ăsta sau nici nu știu cum ar trebui să-l numesc, de la Choies, și balerinii mei preferați. Nu știu cum de nu am mai făcut poze pe strada asta, care e una dintre preferatele mele și aduce puțin a Veneția (care sigur e genial de vizitat acum și probabil e și mai cald… Da, am verificat acum, maxima e de 14 grade, se acceptă!). V-am pupat, mă întorc la căldură! xx

Good morning! Last Saturday, there were 28 degrees Celsius in Madrid! 20freaking8! This happened while I was freezing here, because of course, I never learn the lesson and I have to catch a cold until I actually realize that I should take my winter coats out. But I’m not in that phase yet, so I will fool around in spring-ish clothes for a while. Here I wore my coat from Choies, which still does the job if you ask me, and my “birth control” glasses, which I bought in Madrid and somehow hoped that if I wear them, the sun will come back and make us warm again… It didn’t work. I also took the photos on this street in Cluj that resembles Venice a bit, also hopping that there the weather is warmer (it actually is, I’ve just checked: 14 degrees Celsius, we accept it!).  It didn’t work either. But let’s not end this on a negative note, because good things come to those who wait (in this case)! Besos xx

IMG_6157
IMG_6237
IMG_6182
IMG_6209
IMG_6253

Choies coat / Cameieu t-shirt / Cătă’s skirt / Caprisa bag / H&M glasses [Photos by Cătălina Ciolan]

anigif

