OUTFIT // DOUBLE TROUBLE

Bună dimineața! Diana (destray.uk) s-a întors pentru un weekend în Cluj și evident că am profitat de puținul timp în care ne-am văzut ca să facem pozele ăstea. D. e o super-persoană, dar asta v-am mai spus și când am făcut cealală postare împreună și mereu mă umple de energie și chef de viață când ne vedem. Cred că se observă clar asta, din moment ce în toate pozele zâmbesc! E foarte drăguț să-ți dai seama că ești înconjurat de oameni care scot la iveală ce-i mai bun în tine, te susțin și apreciază, fără vreun interes ascuns în spate. Cu cât “mă fac mai mare”, cu atât mai mult constat că-s tot mai puțini oameni de felul acesta. Dar asta nu mă face să rămân la fel de determinată, să-i găsesc și să-i fac parte din viața mea! xx

Good morning! D (destray.uk) was back for the weekend and of course we had to improvise a small photo session together. D is an awesome person, and I’ve told you that in our previous double post, remember?  She always brings my energy level up and I think it’s quite obvious, since I am smiling in all the photos. It is a great feeling to realize that you are surrounded by people who are only going to lift you higher, who support you and encourage you to pursue your dreams. The older I get (not that I’m really old and experienced), I realize that people tend to be less and less honest with each other. But I am determined to find those 3-4 real ones and make them part of my life! xx

IMG_8181
IMG_8198
IMG_8113
IMG_8205IMG_8174
IMG_8138IMG_8207IMG_8167

Stradivarius jeans / thrifted blouse / thrifted leather jacket / thrifted scarf / Fossil watch / Zara bag

