OUTFIT // UNIFORM

IMG_0431

EN: To be completely honest, you didn’t miss out too much while I was gone, outfit-wise. As life got pretty hectic, I had to prioritize some other stuff and getting all dressed up had to be postponed *until further notice. Luckily enough, I bought this H&M knitted cardigan at the beginning of autumn and basically, it turned into my uniform. Mixed with some grey, white or black stuff, it looked decent enough to wear it every single day week. I also took it everywhere I went: here, for example, I was visiting Toledo, one of the nicest cities in Spain (I’ll tell you more about this city tomorrow!).  Till then, I’d like to hear if you also have a uniform or a go-to outfit that you always seem to wear (and like to wear!). I think it happens a lot during wintertime, when the inspiration level is somehow lower – or at least mine is! …So?

RO: Să fiu sinceră, când vine vorba de ținute, n-ați prea pierdut mare lucru în lipsa mea. Am avut așa de multe lucruri de făcut/văzut, încât nu prea m-am concentrat pe felul în care mă îmbrac. Mi-am cumpărat, de exemplu, jerseul ăsta din H&M pe la începutul toamnei și, încetul cu încetul, am început să-l port atât de des, până s-a transformat într-o uniformă. Dacă purtam ceva alb, negru sau gri, tot la el ajungeam… Așa că l-am luat cu mine peste tot! Aici l-am purtat într-o plimbare prin Toledo, unul dintre cele mai drăguțe orașe spaniole, despre care o să vă povestesc mai multe mâine. Dar până atunci, tare-aș vrea să știu dacă-s singura ciudata de pe aici sau chiar vi se întâmplă și vouă, mai ales iarna, să vă faceți câteva uniforme de genul ăsta, pe care să le purtați prea des. Huh, huh?

IMG_0416 IMG_0435 IMG_0436

Cardigan: H&M / Shirt: Camaieu / Thrifted skirt / Boots: Clujana / Glasses: H&M

2 thoughts on “OUTFIT // UNIFORM

Let's talk!

