OUTFIT // MUSIC IS WHAT FEELINGS SOUND LIKE

IMG_3262

EN: Traveling and music always go hand in hand. Before each departure, I make sure I have a new and special playlist to keep me company. I do this because I love the after-effect: when I come home again and I hear one song in particular, it’s like I have a déjà vu feeling and all the memories come back to me. My trip to The Netherlands was no exception. Luckily, my awesome friends got me a cute iPod Nano for my birthday and these songs were among my favorites ones:

RO: Călătoritul și muzica merg mână în mână. Înainte de fiecare plecare îmi place să îmi fac câte un playlist nou ca să-mi țină companie pe tot parcursul călătoriei. Fac asta nu doar pentru că-mi place să trăiesc cu toate simțurile, ci și pentru că e atât de drăguț să te întorci acasă și să asculți iar piesele ălea…parcă toate amintirile îți vin iar în minte, ca la un déjà vu. Plimbarea mea prin Olanda n-a fost o excepție și, înainte să plec, mi-am umplut micuțul meu iPod Nano (primit de ziua mea de la cei mai drăguți prieteni de pe pământ!), cu sute de piese, printre care și cele de mai jos:

Younger Brother – Shine // Sam Smith – Latch // Subcarpati – 2000 de km // Imagine Dragons – Amsterdam // Broods – Bridges // Doja – So high // One Republic – I lived (Arty Remix) // Vampire Weekend – Step // Royksopp & Robyn – Every Little Thing // Asaf Avidan – Maybe you are // The Weekend – Often (Kygo Remix) // Hey Mami – Sylvan Esso // Marco Mengoni – L’essenziale // Arctic Monkeys – 505 // Florence and the Machine – All this and heaven too

And about the photos… we took them during our one day trip to Utrecht, the loveliest and most hispterish Dutch city e-v-e-r! I will tell you more about it tomorrow, since I prepared a video too :)

Cât despre pozele de mai jos… Le-am făcut în excursia noastră de o zi în Utrecht (cel mai drăguț și hipstersc oraș olandez din câte am văzut și despre care o să vă povestesc mai multe mâine!). Dacă stau bine să mă gândesc, cam așa am arătat toată iarna asta: paltonul negru a fost nelipsit, câte o căciulă călduroasă în cap, o pată de culoare și căștile în urechi…

IMG_3219
IMG_3286
IMG_3309
IMG_3290
IMG_3279
IMG_3277
IMG_3272
IMG_3239

Wearing: H&M beanie & jeans & gloves / Mango blouse / thrifted coat / Timberland boots

One thought on “OUTFIT // MUSIC IS WHAT FEELINGS SOUND LIKE

Let's talk!

